By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jimmy Hamm II
Jimmy Hamm
General Manager - Hunt College Union
Jimmy.HammII@oneonta.edu
x3301

Rebecca Molloy
Rebecca Molloy
Operations Director - Hunt College Union
Rebecca.Molloy@oneonta.edu
x2455

Carrie Lusk
Carrie C. Lusk
Account Controller - Hunt College Union
Carrie.Lusk@oneonta.edu
x2439


Chris Howard
Chris Howard
Accounting - Hunt College Union
Christopher.Howard@oneonta.edu
x2449

Toni M
Toni Mosconi
Human Resources - Hunt College Union
Toni.Mosconi@oneonta.edu
ext. 2449

Joanna Clark
Joanna Clark
Marketing Director
Joanna.Clark2@oneonta.edu
x3335


Lynn Cross-Matteson
Lynn Cross-Matteson
Executive Chef - Hulbert Dining Hall
Lynn.Cross@oneonta.edu
x2564

Chris Coyle
Christopher Coyle
Executive Chef- Wilsbach Dining Hall
Christopher.Coyle@oneonta.edu
x2564

Lindsey Garner
Lindsey Garner
Service Manager- Wilsbach Dining Hall
Lindsey.Garner@oneonta.edu
x2564


patrick hingas
Patrick Hingos
Supervisor- Wilsbach Dining Hall
Patrick.Hingos@Oneonta.edu
(607) 436-2564

jessica rudolph
Jessica Rudolph
Supervisor - Wilsbach Dining Hall
Jessica.Rudolph@oneonta.edu
x2564

Jamie Snyder Supervisor
Jamie Snyder
Supervisor- Hulbert Dining Hall
Jamie.Snyder@oneonta.edu
X2564


Bill ODonnell
Bill O'Donnell
Campus Executive Chef - Mills Dining Hall
Bill.ODonnell@oneonta.edu
x3436

Bart Liberatore
Bart Liberatore
Unit Manager - Mills Dining Hall
Bart.Liberatore@oneonta.edu
x3436

Ward White
Ward White
Supervisor - Mills Dining Hall
Ward.White@oneonta.edu
x3436


MaryJo Frankl
Mary Jo Frankl
Supervisor - Jazzman's Cafe
Maryjo.Frankl@oneonta.edu
X2165

Jared Martin
Jared Martin
Supervisor- Jazzman's Cafe
Jared.Martin@oneonta.edu
x2165

Jamie Dolan
Jaime Dolan
Retail Manager
Jamie.Dolan@oneonta.edu
x2165


Kathy Schmid
Kathy Schmid
Service Manager - Hulbert Dining Hall
Kathy.Schmid@oneonta.edu
x3205

Phil Uvanni
Phil Uvanni
Supervisor - The Marketplace
Phil.Uvanni@oneonta.edu
x2165

Stacy Land
Stacy Land
Retail Manager - Seasons Cafe
Stacy.Land@oneonta.edu
x2468


Crystal Villegas
Crystal Villegas
Supervisor - Seasons Cafe
Crystal.Villegas@oneonta.edu
x2468

Steve Matteson
Steven Matteson
Unit Manager- Starbucks
Steven.Matteson@oneonta.edu
607-436-3222

Pam Murphy
Pam Murphy
Supervisor - Starbucks
Pam.Murphy@oneonta.edu
x3222


Chris McCraken
Chris MacCracken
Supervisor - Marketplace
x2251

will allen
Will Allen
Supervisor - Starbucks
Will.Allen@oneonta.edu
x3222

Vincent Garufi
Vincent Garufi
Supervisor - The Marketplace
Vincent.Garufi@oneonta.edu
x2551


Andy
Andy Baumgaertel
Catering Supervisor- Morris Hall
Andy.Baumgaertel@oneonta.edu
x3502

Bryan Bennett
Brian Bennett
Catering Chef - Morris Hall
Bryan.Bennett@oneonta.edu
x2444

wendy
Wende Ebberts
Catering Administrator- Morris Hall
Wende.Ebberts@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3502


Christine
Christine Consler
Bakery Supervisor - Service Building
Christine.Consler@oneonta.edu
x2170


SUNY Oneonta | Dining Services | 81 Ravine Parkway Hunt Union | Oneonta, NY 13820 | tel. (607) 436-2449 | Contact Us