By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jimmy Hamm II
Jimmy Hamm
General Manager - RDO Building
Jimmy.HammII@oneonta.edu
607-436-3301

Rebecca Molloy
Rebecca Molloy
Operations Director - RDO Building
Rebecca.Molloy@oneonta.edu
607-436-2455

Carrie Lusk
Carrie C. Lusk
Account Controller - RDO Building
Carrie.Lusk@oneonta.edu
607-436-2439


Chris Howard
Chris Howard
Accounting - RDO Building
Christopher.Howard@oneonta.edu
607-436-2449

Toni M
Toni Mosconi
Human Resources - RDO Building
Toni.Mosconi@oneonta.edu
607-436-2449

kelly shimkus
Kelly Shimkus
Marketing Director - RDO Building
Kelly.Shimkus@oneonta.edu
607-436-3335


Lynn Cross-Matteson
Lynn Cross-Matteson
Executive Chef - Hulbert Dining Hall
Lynn.Cross@oneonta.edu
607-436-2564

Rich Babbit
Rich Babbitt
Service Manager- Wilsbach Dining Hall
Paul.Babbitt@oneonta.edu
607-436-2564

patrick hingas
Patrick Hingos
Chef - Wilsbach Dining Hall
Patrick.Hingos@Oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3436


Bill ODonnell
Bill O'Donnell
Campus Executive Chef - Mills Dining Hall
Bill.ODonnell@oneonta.edu
607-436-3436

Bart Liberatore
Bart Liberatore
Unit Manager - Mills Dining Hall
Bart.Liberatore@oneonta.edu
607-436-3436

Ward White
Ward White
Supervisor - Hulbert Dining Hall
Ward.White@oneonta.edu
607-436-3205


MaryJo Frankl
Mary Jo Frankl
Supervisor - Seasons
Maryjo.Frankl@oneonta.edu
607-436-2468

Jared Martin
Jared Martin
Supervisor- Argo Tea
Jared.Martin@oneonta.edu

Jamie Dolan
Jaime Dolan
Retail Manager- Marketplace
Jamie.Dolan@oneonta.edu
607-436-2165


Kathy Schmid
Kathy Schmid
Unit Manager - Argo Tea
Kathy.Schmid@oneonta.edu

Phil Uvanni
Phil Uvanni
Supervisor - The Marketplace
Phil.Uvanni@oneonta.edu
607-436-2165

Stacy Land
Stacy Land
Retail Manager - Seasons Cafe
Stacy.Land@oneonta.edu
x2468


Steve Matteson
Steven Matteson
Unit Manager- Starbucks
Steven.Matteson@oneonta.edu
607-436-3222

Chris McCraken
Chris MacCracken
Supervisor - Starbucks
Christopher.maccracken@oneonta.edu
607-436-3222

Vincent Garufi
Vincent Garufi
Supervisor - The Marketplace
Vincent.Garufi@oneonta.edu
607-436-2165


Andy
Andy Baumgaertel
Catering Supervisor- Morris Hall
Andy.Baumgaertel@oneonta.edu
607-436-2444

Bryan Bennett
Brian Bennett
Catering Chef - Morris Hall
Bryan.Bennett@oneonta.edu
607-436-2444

wendy
Wende Ebberts
Catering Director
Wende.Ebberts@oneonta.edu
(607) 436-3502


Christine
Christine Consler
Bakery Manager
Christine.Consler@oneonta.edu
607-436-2170

Margo Burkett
Margo Burkett
Supervisor- Starbucks
Margaret.Burkett@oneonta.edu
x3222


SUNY Oneonta | Dining Services | 81 Ravine Parkway Hunt Union | Oneonta, NY 13820 | tel. (607) 436-2449 | Contact Us